/a>

POSITION NAME EMAIL
PRESIDENT Lindsay Toor lindsaytoor1@gmail.com
Vice President Peter Kopecek peterkopecek@cfl.rr.com
Vice President Dana Chesser kinderedu123@aol.com
Secretary Dr. Susan Pinsky drsusanpinsky@gmail.com
Treasurer Jayne Hoffmann jhoffmann516@gmail.com
*Co-Treasurer

Liasons

Dads Club Rep Josh Gunnell joshgunnell@gmail.com

Jeff Maquindang jeffmaquindang@gmail.com
PTO/Dads Club Rep Lindsay Toor lindsaytoor1@gmail.com

Peter Kopecek peterkopecek@cfl.rr.com
Communication

Registration Lindsay Toor lindsaytoor1@gmail.com

Jayne Hoffmann jhoffmann516@gmail.com






Eagle News Jaime Weins
jweins@gmail.com
Web Page Lindsay Toor lindsaytoor1@gmail.com
* Peter Kopecek peterkopecek@cfl.rr.com
Yearbook Paola Billsberry paolabillsberry@gmail.com



Calendar Laurence Sautreuil laulauflorida@yahoo.com
Display Case Erin Linnert erinlinnert@gmail.com



T-Shirts Lindsay Toor lindsaytoor1@gmail.com



Events/Activities

Daddy/Daughter Dance Sarah Horschel bayls323@yahoo.com

Lacy Dickerson
Mother/Son Event Dana Chessner kinderedu123@aol.com
Holiday Store Lindsay Toor lindsaytoor1@gmail.com
* Dana Chessner kinderedu123@aol.com
Eagles 5K Dana Chessner kinderedu123@aol.com



Fall Festival




Spring Fling Lindsay Toor lindsaytoor1@gmail.com

Kimberly Bernard kimber.gobucks@hotmail.com
Fundraising

Boosterthon Jayne Hoffmann jhoffmann516@gmail.com
*

Parents Night Out Dr. Susan Pinsky drsusanpinsky@gmail.com

Buffy Walsh buffymwalsh@gmail.com
Box Tops/Tabs

Funtown Sarah Horschel bayls323@yahoo.com
School Support

Hospitality Valeska Redon valeska.redon@gmail.com

Kimberly Bernard kimber.gobucks@hotmail.com
Kinder Liaison Collen Tobia cctobia@gmail.com
1st Liaison Dana Chesser kinderedu123@aol.com
2nd Liaison Nicole Himmeroeder coco.himmeroeder@gmail.com
3rd Liaison Kathy Marcero
kathymarcero@yahoo.com
4th Liaison

5th Liaison Lindsay Toor lindsaytoor1@gmail.com
6th Liaison Jaime Weins jwiens@gmail.com
Room Parent Liaison Lauren Lebrun
SAC Representative Collen Tobia cctobia@gmail.com



School Pictures




Spirit Sticks Monique Miles myredbird@gmail.com

Erin Linnert erinlinnert@gmail.com
Club liaison Lisa Flodin azflodin@gmail.com